By josie bonham

A GOOD MATCH FOR THE MAJOR

Available in eBook

Print Book – Coming Soon

Pride meets prejudice -can love blossom?
Beautiful young widow Lady Eliza Wyndham is determined never to remarry after a disastrous first marriage. The undeniable attraction that fizzes between her and Major Nathaniel Overton terrifies her. She rejects his advances.
With his pride badly dented, Nat vows to forget Eliza until he finds her in danger from an old adversary of his army days. His protective instincts are stirred and he steps back into her life, but will Eliza be prepared to accept his help?

Set in 1800 this is the first book in a series, The Reluctant Brides, linked by character. Perfect for readers of Mary Balogh, Stephanie Laurens, Jane Austen, Georgette Heyer and Julia Quinn

Regency Romance Author

Josie Bonham

Exciting new author writing Regency Romance novels

My Books

A GOOD MATCH FOR THE MAJOR

Beautiful young widow Lady Eliza Wyndham is determined never to remarry after a disastrous first marriage. The undeniable attraction that fizzes between her and Major Nathaniel Overton terrifies her.

BOOK 2

COMING SOON int The Reluctant Brides Series

BOOK 3

COMING SOON int The Reluctant Brides Series

BOOK 4

COMING SOON int The Reluctant Brides Series